## ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

Commissioners of St. Mary's County

## ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION FOR WOMEN

DATE	<b>:</b>	January 9 at 5:30 P.M. in Room 14 of the Potomac Building
Presen	ıt•	Norma Pipkin, Joanna Colvin, Marta Kelsey, Mary Ludwig, Erin Walker, Kare
1 105011		Wathen, Jennifer Brown, Jean-Marie Hansen, Katie Werner, and Melissa Farre
		Ex Officio- Lynn Fitrell
1.	Item #	1
	Motion	: A motion was made to accept the December 5 meeting minutes.
	By:	Marta Kelsey
	Second	: Norma Pipkin
	For:	All
	Agains	t: <u>None</u>
2.	Item #	2
	Motion	: A motion was made and accepted to move the March meeting to  March 6 <sup>th</sup> allowing time for regular business and any last minute
		needs of the 2017 Banquet.
	By:	Katie Werner
	Second	
	For:	All
	Agains	
3.	Item #	3
	Motion	and the same of th
	By:	meeting. Melissa Farren
	Second	
	For:	All North
	Agains	t: None

Time Meeting Adjourned: 6:30 p.m. Minutes Submitted By: Sandie Greene